Competition C 2017/18 results

Full breakdown of results of Competition C 2017/18

Set Subject (The decisive moment)


Commended – John Spreadbury, Peggy Howard

Highly Commended – John Smith

Third Place – John Hankin

Second Place – Shaun Little

First Place – Martyn Smith


Commended – Martyn Smith, John Smith

Highly Commended – Patrick Barker

Third Place – Ben Jarvis

Second Place – Dean Heritage

First Place – Shaun Little



Commended – Martyn Smith

Highly Commended – David Wallis

Third Place – Kevin Joynes-Creed

Second Place – John Hankin

First Place – Mike Cheeseman


Commended – Richard Sudbury, John Jones

Highly Commended – Shaun Little

Third Place – Val Thomas

Second Place – John Hankin

First Place – Ben Jarvis